Register    Login    Forum    Search    Chat [0]    FAQ

Board index » Emerald Hills General Forums » Announcements » Archives

Post Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 6:52 pm 

Declarations are now open for Kingdom Prime Minister position.

Declarations will close at midnight on August 14th and the election will be held on the weekend of August 27-28.

Post Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:05 pm 

I would like to declare for Kingdom Prime Minister. I have been playing since 2011. During that time I have been a Barony PM, a Principality PM, and Assistant Kingdom PM. I have also held several other park offices and crated events.

Thank you,

Post Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:37 am 

I would like to declare for Kingdom PM. I will post my qualifications soon.

"We need to learn to accept apologies we have never received. For we can't fix ourselves by breaking someone else."

Post Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:10 am 

Hello, all.